Iowa Commission of Veterans Affairs

Board Members:


Dan Gannon, Chair
Disabled American Veterans

Monica M. Brouse
Iowa Air National Guard

Richard "George" Goebel, 1st Vice Chair
Veterans of Foreign Wars

Steven Hyde, 2nd Vice Chair
Military Order of the Purple Heart

John Kost
Vietnam Veterans of America

Elizabeth Ledvina
American Legion

Kate Myers
Public Member at Large

Gary Wattnem
Reserve Officers Association

Mary Van Horn
American Veterans (AMVETS)

Back to Top
For 24-hour counsel, call the National Veteran Crisis Hotline at 1-800-273-8255